Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
List Of Social Network Web sites For Internet Marketers
07-02-2015, 06:30 PM,
#1
Big Grin  List Of Social Network Web sites For Internet Marketers
If you think of social network websites, there are some obvious candidates that will quickly come to mind. It might be surprising to know just how many different social networking internet sites are in fact available. Here is a standard list of social networking sites online, but this list is by no means exhaustive. My father found out about What Is Seo And How Backlinks Help In Greater Serp’s « rankingslinkfowl's blog by browsing Yahoo.

Adult and Dating - These are social-networking websites that focus on dating and relationships.

- Adult Friend Finder, http://www.adultfriendfinder.com/

- Okay Cupid, http://www.okcupid.com

- eHarmony, http://www.eharmony.com

- Fubar, http://www.fubar.com

Blogging - These are social-networking web sites that sometimes heart com-pletely around communicating through blogging, or put a sizable focus on the thought of blogging. In the event you desire to be taught new information about click here for, we know about tons of libraries people might pursue. Linkemperor contains more concerning the meaning behind it.

- Blogger, http://www.blogger.com

- Livejournal, http://www.livejournal.com

- Twitter, http://www.twitter.com

- Windows Live Spaces, http://www.spaces.live.com/

- Wordpress, http://www.wordpress.com

- Vox, http://www.vox.com

- Xanga, http://www.xanga.com

Basic Social Networking - These will be the key of the social marketing principle, with names like MySpace, Flickr, YouTube and Facebook leading the pack.

- ClassMates, http://www.classmates.com

- Bebo, http://www.bebo.com

- Deviant Art, http://www.deviantart.com

- Facebook, http://www.facebook.com

- Flickr, http://www.flickr.com

- Linked-in, http://www.linkedin.com

- Meet-up, http://www.meetup.com

- MySpace, http://www.myspace.com

- You-tube, http://www.youtube.com

- Gather, http://www.gather.com

- imeem, http://www.imeem.com

- Itsmy, http://www.itsmy.com

- My Yearbook, http://www.myyearbook.com

- Webshots, http://www.webshots.com

International Social Networking - These websites are especially common in international nations, or are designed to focus on residents of a certain place. Friendster, like, is an internationally social network site however it is particularly popular in countries besides the United States. Biip, on the other hand, is a social-networking site designed for the group.

- Friendster, http://www.friendster.com

- Face Party, http://www.faceparty.com

- Friends Reunited, http://www.friendsreunited.co.uk/

- Biip, http://www.biip.no/

- Cloob, http://www.cloob.com/

- Cyworld, http://us.cyworld.com/

- Fotolog, http://www.fotolog.com/

- Frhstckstreff, http://www.fruehstueckstreff.org/

- Grono, http://www.grono.net

- Habbo, http://www.habbo.com

- hi5, http://www.hi5.com

- Hyves, http://www.hyves.nl

- IRC Galleria, http://www.irc-galleria.net/index.php

- iWiW, http://www.iwiw.hu/

- Profile Heaven, http://www.profileheaven.com/

Niche Interests - These are social media web sites that are aimed toward certain interests like music fans, bibliophiles, coffee lovers or pop culture.

- Advogato, http://www.advogato.org/

- Amie Street, http://www.amiestreet.com/

- ANobii, http://www.anobii.com/

- CafeMom, http://www.cafemom.com

- Buzznet, http://www.buzznet.com

- Broadcaster, http://www.broadcaster.com

- Cake Financial, https://www.cakefinancial.com/

- Care2, http://www.care2.com/

- Eons, http://www.eons.com

- TravBuddy, http://www.travbuddy.com/

- Travellerspoint Travel Community, http://www.travellerspoint.com/

- BlackPlanet, http://www.blackplanet.com

- Elftown, http://www.elftown.com

- Flixster, http://www.flixster.com

- Geni, http://www.geni.com

- Goodreads, http://www.goodreads.com

- Gossip Report, http://www.gossipreport.com

- Guild Caf, http://www.gamerDNA.com

- Hospitality team, http://www.hospitalityclub.org

- Last.fm, http://www.last.fm

- Library Thing, http://www.librarything.com/

- Lifeknot, http://www.lifeknot.com/

- Live Mocha, http://www.livemocha.com

- One World TV, http://tv.oneworld.net/

- Plaxo, http://www.plaxo.com

- Ravelry, http://www.ravelry.com

- Sci Space, http://www.scispace.net/

- WAYN, http://www.wayn.com/

Social Media - These sites focus on sharing press and information with other members of the city.

- Digg, http://www.digg.com

- StumbleUpon, http://www.stumbleupon.com

- Del.icio.us, http://del.icio.us

- Reddit, http://www.reddit.com

- Fark, http://www.fark.com

Younger Generation - These are social networking sites that are suitable for students and younger ages.

- College Tonight, http://thequad.com/

- Gaia On the web, http://www.gaiaonline.com

- NeoPets, http://www.neopets.com

- Student.com, http://www.student.com

- Re-union, http://www.reunion.com

Each one of these websites could be a good solid approach to generate targeted traffic to your articles or your site. Before you question, yes, you've to be careful not to do and overall sales pitch on your post. But with a little thinking on your part you'll manage to produce a article that's directed to your marketplace, without coming across as spam.

A number of the internet sites will not lend them-selves to this marketing approach, unless you are extremely creative in your post. Consequently you'll find yourself being barred and your article being removed if you break the conditions of service of those and others reflected on this set of social networking internet sites.. This surprising How to Increase online Business by One of the ways link Exchange · Storify use with has several rousing warnings for when to ponder this view.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Theme designed by Laugh
Contact Us | Be Young | Return to Top | | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication |