Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Set Of Social Media Web sites For Internet Marketers
07-02-2015, 06:30 PM,
#1
Big Grin  Set Of Social Media Web sites For Internet Marketers
There are several obvious candidates which could quickly spring to mind, whenever you think about social network web sites. It could be surprising to know just how many different social-networking sites are in fact available. Dig up additional information on this affiliated website - Click here: linkemporor. Here is a basic list of social network sites online, but this list is by no means exhaustive.

Adult and Dating - These are social networking web sites that focus on relationships and relationship.

- Adult Friend Finder, http://www.adultfriendfinder.com/

- OK Cupid, http://www.okcupid.com

- eHarmony, http://www.eharmony.com

- Fubar, http://www.fubar.com

Blogging - These are social media sites that often heart totally around speaking through blogging, or put a sizable focus on the concept of blogging.

- Blogger, http://www.blogger.com

- Livejournal, http://www.livejournal.com

- Twitter, http://www.twitter.com

- Windows Live Spaces, http://www.spaces.live.com/

- Word-press, http://www.wordpress.com

- Vox, http://www.vox.com

- Xanga, http://www.xanga.com

General Social Networking - These will be the core of the social networking strategy, with names like Flickr, MySpace, You-tube and Facebook leading the-pack.

- ClassMates, http://www.classmates.com

- Bebo, http://www.bebo.com

- Deviant Art, http://www.deviantart.com

- Facebook, http://www.facebook.com

- Flickr, http://www.flickr.com

- Linked-in, http://www.linkedin.com

- Meet-up, http://www.meetup.com

- MySpace, http://www.myspace.com

- YouTube, http://www.youtube.com

- Gather, http://www.gather.com

- imeem, http://www.imeem.com

- Itsmy, http://www.itsmy.com

- My Yearbook, http://www.myyearbook.com

- Webshots, http://www.webshots.com

International Social-networking - These sites are especially popular in international places, or are meant to appeal to people of a certain place. Visiting openbrowserqre - StreetFire Member in US likely provides warnings you might tell your father. Friendster, for instance, is a worldwide social media site but it is especially common in places other than the United States. Biip, on-the other hand, is a social networking site designed for the group.

- Friendster, http://www.friendster.com

- Face Party, http://www.faceparty.com

- Friends Reunited, http://www.friendsreunited.co.uk/

- Biip, http://www.biip.no/

- Cloob, http://www.cloob.com/

- Cyworld, http://us.cyworld.com/

- Fotolog, http://www.fotolog.com/

- Frhstckstreff, http://www.fruehstueckstreff.org/

- Grono, http://www.grono.net

- Habbo, http://www.habbo.com

- hi5, http://www.hi5.com

- Hyves, http://www.hyves.nl

- IRC Galleria, http://www.irc-galleria.net/index.php

- iWiW, http://www.iwiw.hu/

- Profile Heaven, http://www.profileheaven.com/

Market Interests - These are social media web sites that are geared toward specific interests like music lovers, bibliophiles, coffee lovers or pop culture.

- Advogato, http://www.advogato.org/

- Amie Street, http://www.amiestreet.com/

- ANobii, http://www.anobii.com/

- CafeMom, http://www.cafemom.com

- Buzznet, http://www.buzznet.com

- Broadcaster, http://www.broadcaster.com

- Cake Financial, https://www.cakefinancial.com/

- Care2, http://www.care2.com/

- Eons, http://www.eons.com

- TravBuddy, http://www.travbuddy.com/

- Travellerspoint Travel Community, http://www.travellerspoint.com/

- BlackPlanet, http://www.blackplanet.com

- Elftown, http://www.elftown.com

- Flixster, http://www.flixster.com

- Geni, http://www.geni.com

- Goodreads, http://www.goodreads.com

- Gossip Report, http://www.gossipreport.com

- Guild Caf, http://www.gamerDNA.com

- Hospitality membership, http://www.hospitalityclub.org

- Last.fm, http://www.last.fm

- Library Thing, http://www.librarything.com/

- Lifeknot, http://www.lifeknot.com/

- Live Mocha, http://www.livemocha.com

- One World TV, http://tv.oneworld.net/

- Plaxo, http://www.plaxo.com

- Ravelry, http://www.ravelry.com

- Sci Space, http://www.scispace.net/

- WAYN, http://www.wayn.com/

Cultural Media - These sites focus on discussing press and information with other members of the city.

- Digg, http://www.digg.com

- StumbleUpon, http://www.stumbleupon.com

- Del.icio.us, http://del.icio.us

- Reddit, http://www.reddit.com

- Fark, http://www.fark.com

Younger Generation - These are social media websites that are suitable for younger generations and students.

- College Tonight, http://thequad.com/

- Gaia On line, http://www.gaiaonline.com

- NeoPets, http://www.neopets.com

- Student.com, http://www.student.com

- Reunion, http://www.reunion.com

Each of these web sites can be a good strong solution to generate targeted visitors to your articles or your website. If you are interested in irony, you will certainly hate to learn about link emporer. Before you question, yes, you've to be cautious not to do and overall sales page on your article. But having a little thinking o-n your part you'll have the ability to create a useful article that is led to your target audience, without coming across as spam. Navigate to this webpage noiselessprogre56 on PureVolume.com™ to check up when to do it.

Unless you are very creative within your article, a few of the internet sites will not lend themselves to this marketing strategy. Therefore you'll find yourself being restricted and your article being removed if you violate the terms of service of others and those reflected with this list of social networking sites..
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Theme designed by Laugh
Contact Us | Be Young | Return to Top | | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication |