Antiaging Cream

Full Version: Set Of Social Media Web sites For Online Marketers
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Whenever you think of social networking sites, there are a few obvious candidates that could quickly come to mind. Learn more on this affiliated article by visiting https://twitter.com/swellmarketing1. It might be surprising to learn how many different social media websites are actually out there. Here is a simple list of social networking sites online, but this list is by no means exhaustive. I learned about address by searching the Denver Watchman. Learn further on a partner wiki by visiting Paypal Users: Don't Get Caught By Phishers.

Person and Dating - These are social network websites that give attention to dating and relationships.

- Adult Friend Finder, http://www.adultfriendfinder.com/

- OK Cupid, http://www.okcupid.com

- eHarmony, http://www.eharmony.com

- Fubar, http://www.fubar.com

Blogging - These are social network internet sites that both middle fully around communicating through blogging, or set a big focus on the thought of blogging.

- Blogger, http://www.blogger.com

- Livejournal, http://www.livejournal.com

- Twitter, http://www.twitter.com

- Win-dows Live Spaces, http://www.spaces.live.com/

- Word-press, http://www.wordpress.com

- Vox, http://www.vox.com

- Xanga, http://www.xanga.com

Common Social Networking - These will be the core of the social networking concept, with names like Flickr, MySpace, You-tube and Facebook leading the pack.

- ClassMates, http://www.classmates.com

- Bebo, http://www.bebo.com

- Deviant Art, http://www.deviantart.com

- Facebook, http://www.facebook.com

- Flickr, http://www.flickr.com

- LinkedIn, http://www.linkedin.com

- Meet-up, http://www.meetup.com

- MySpace, http://www.myspace.com

- YouTube, http://www.youtube.com

- Gather, http://www.gather.com

- imeem, http://www.imeem.com

- Itsmy, http://www.itsmy.com

- My Yearbook, http://www.myyearbook.com

- Webshots, http://www.webshots.com

International Social Network - These websites are particularly popular in countries, or are designed to cater to residents of a specific country. Friendster, as an example, is an internationally social media site however it is especially common in places other than the United States Of America. Biip, on-the other hand, is a social networking site made for the group.

- Friendster, http://www.friendster.com

- Face Party, http://www.faceparty.com

- Friends Reunited, http://www.friendsreunited.co.uk/

- Biip, http://www.biip.no/

- Cloob, http://www.cloob.com/

- Cyworld, http://us.cyworld.com/

- Fotolog, http://www.fotolog.com/

- Frhstckstreff, http://www.fruehstueckstreff.org/

- Grono, http://www.grono.net

- Habbo, http://www.habbo.com

- hi5, http://www.hi5.com

- Hyves, http://www.hyves.nl

- IRC Galleria, http://www.irc-galleria.net/index.php

- iWiW, http://www.iwiw.hu/

- Profile Heaven, http://www.profileheaven.com/

Market Interests - These are social media sites that are aimed toward specific interests like music lovers, bibliophiles, coffee lovers or pop-culture.

- Advogato, http://www.advogato.org/

- Amie Street, http://www.amiestreet.com/

- ANobii, http://www.anobii.com/

- CafeMom, http://www.cafemom.com

- Buzznet, http://www.buzznet.com

- Broadcaster, http://www.broadcaster.com

- Cake Financial, https://www.cakefinancial.com/

- Care2, http://www.care2.com/

- Eons, http://www.eons.com

- TravBuddy, http://www.travbuddy.com/

- Travellerspoint Travel Community, http://www.travellerspoint.com/

- BlackPlanet, http://www.blackplanet.com

- Elftown, http://www.elftown.com

- Flixster, http://www.flixster.com

- Geni, http://www.geni.com

- Goodreads, http://www.goodreads.com

- Gossip Report, http://www.gossipreport.com

- Guild Caf, http://www.gamerDNA.com

- Hospitality membership, http://www.hospitalityclub.org

- Last.fm, http://www.last.fm

- Library Thing, http://www.librarything.com/

- Lifeknot, http://www.lifeknot.com/

- Live Mocha, http://www.livemocha.com

- One World TV, http://tv.oneworld.net/

- Plaxo, http://www.plaxo.com

- Ravelry, http://www.ravelry.com

- Sci Space, http://www.scispace.net/

- WAYN, http://www.wayn.com/

Cultural Media - These sites concentrate on discussing media and media with other members of the city.

- Digg, http://www.digg.com

- StumbleUpon, http://www.stumbleupon.com

- Del.icio.us, http://del.icio.us

- Reddit, http://www.reddit.com

- Fark, http://www.fark.com

Younger Generation - These are social media websites that are best-suited for younger generations and students.

- College Tonight, http://thequad.com/

- Gaia O-nline, http://www.gaiaonline.com

- NeoPets, http://www.neopets.com

- Student.com, http://www.student.com

- Re-union, http://www.reunion.com

Every one of these web sites could be a good strong approach to drive targeted traffic to your articles or your site. Before you question, yes, you have to be mindful not to do and overall sales pitch on your own article. But having a little thinking o-n your part you will manage to produce a useful post that's led to your target audience, without coming across as spam.

Unless you are extremely creative within your article, some of the websites won't lend them-selves for this marketing approach. Consequently you will find yourself being prohibited and your article being removed if you break the terms of service of others and those reflected on this set of social networking web sites.. Should people choose to dig up supplementary info on http://www.twitter.com/swellmarketing1/, there are many resources people might think about investigating.